Public Notices

Photo: Peter Whiteway

Petition to Department of Infrastructure - Litter Bins and Resurfacing

Tuesday 12 April

Ramsey Town Commissioners LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1985

Petition to Department of Infrastructure - Rugby Club Lease

Thursday 24 February

RAMSEY TOWN COMMISSIONERS

Petition to Department of Infrastructure - Easement at Grove Mount Ramsey

Wednesday 23 February

RAMSEY TOWN COMMISSIONERS

Ramsey and Northern Districts Housing Committee

Monday 14 February

Ramsey and Northern Districts Housing Committee

NOTICE TO COMMERCIAL CLEANING CONTRACTORS

Friday 31 December

Applications are invited from experienced cleaning contractors interested in being included on a Select List of Tenderers for the Ramsey Town Commissioners Public Toilet Cleaning Contract. 

Quick Tender – Hanging Baskets

Tuesday 23 November

Quick Tender – Hanging Baskets

Joint Venture Northern, Southern and Western Civic Amenity Sites

Thursday 18 November

Joint Venture Northern, Southern and Western Civic Amenity Sites

Northern Civic Amenity Site

Thursday 18 November

NOTICE OF ELECTION - 19 10 21

Tuesday 19 October

NOTICE  OF  ELECTION  -  CASUAL  VACANCIES

Area Plan for the North and West Consultation

Wednesday 05 May

Work has commenced on a new Area Plan for the North and West of the Island.

All Island One-Way Road Traffic Order

Thursday 01 April

The Department of Infrastructure have issued a Draft Proposed All Island One-Way Order 2021.

Adoption of Public Open Space Royal Park Phase 2

Friday 05 February

Local Government Act 1985