Your Commissioners

Your Commisioners

Ramsey is served by 12 elected Commissioners, each of whom hold office for a period of four years.

Ramsey elections are held in two wards, North and South, with six members elected for each.

Ramsey Town Commissioners are responsible for delivering a range of local services and providing a civil registration service for the registration of births, deaths, civil partnerships and marriages on behalf of the Civil Registry.

Click here for information on each Member and their responsibilities.

Members of the Commission have their own email address which they can be contacted on, these are listed below:

Mr Adam Beighton
Ms Sandra Cottam-Shea
Mr Geoff Court
Mr Robert Cowell
Ms Lamara Craine
Revd Cannon David Greenwood
Mr Stephen Kelly
Mr Juan McGuinness
Mr Alby Oldham
Mr Luke Parker
Mr Ffinlo Williams
Mr Wilf Young