Robert Cowell elected as Chairman of Ramsey Town Commissioners

Photo: Peter Whiteway

At the Annual General Meeting of Ramsey Town Commissioners held on 1st May 2024 Robert Cowell was elected to serve as Chairman for the Municipal Year 2024-25.

Mr Ffinlo Williams was elected to serve as Deputy Chairman.

A full list of other appointments will be posted on

Photo shows Chairman Robert Cowell (right) with Deputy Chairman Ffinlo Williams (left).

  • Share this article:
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon