Cost of Living Support


New Chairman for Ramsey Town Commissioners

Photo: Peter Whiteway

Alby Oldham (Chairman) and Rob Cowell (Deputy Chairman) Ramsey Town Commissioners 2023-24


At the Annual General Meeting of Ramsey Town Commissioners held on 2nd May 2023 Alby Oldham was elected to serve as Chairman for the Municipal Year 2023-2024.

Mr Rob Cowell was elected to serve as Deputy Chairman.

A list of members and their responsibilities can be found here.

  • Share this article:
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon