The Local Elections Act 1986 (As Amended) The Local Election Rules 2003 (As Amended)

RAMSEY TOWN COMMISSIONERS

Public Notice is hereby given that the results of Uncontested General Elections of Members of the Ramsey Town Commissioners were as follows:

Election of Six Members South Ward:

George Simon Court	No Poll	Elected
Robert Douglas Cowell	No Poll	Elected
Norman David Greenwood	No Poll	Elected
Albert James Oldham	No Poll	Elected
Leonard Ian Singer	No Poll	Elected
Ffinlo Bardolf Runciman Williams	No Poll	Elected

Election of Six Members - North Ward:

Stephen Robert Kelly	No Poll	Elected
Juan McGuinness	No Poll	Elected
Wilfred George Young	No Poll	Elected

A. G. Cowie, J.P., Returning Officer.

This 30th day of June, 2021.