Ramsey Town Commissioners

Summary of Attendances – Financial Year 1st April, 2016 to 31st March, 2017.

FINAL SUMMARY AND CLAIM DETAILS

Meetings: in year	12	10	22	12	12	4							Total Claimed
	Board	Special Board	Total Board	Housing Allocation	Establishment	Policy Committee	Sundry	Combination Authorities	Attendances	Actual	Times Absent	Possible Attendances	
Dr. A. J. Allinson	1/1	0	1							1	0	1	Not Claimed
Mr. P. S. Ayres	10	9	19				1/1			20	3	23	Claimed - Attendance £397.50
Mrs. S. P. Beattie	1 / 1	0	1	1 / 1						2	0	2	Not Claimed
Mr. H. S. Bevan	1/1	0/0	1/1		0/3					1	3	4	Not Claimed Resigned
Mr. E. R. Corkish	11/11	10	21	10/11			1/1			32	1	33	Claimed £27.60 Mileage and £555.00 attendance
Mr. A. G. Cowie	11/11	8	19	1/1	9/9	4	1/1			34	2	36	Claimed - Attendance £628.75
Rev'd. Canon N. D. Greenwood	8/10	6/9	14		2/4					16	7	23	Claimed - Attendance £325.00
Mr. A. J. Harmer	1 / 1	0	1	1 / 1	2/2			1 /1		4	0	4	Claimed - Attendance £183.75
Mr. W. L. Hankin	10/11	9	19			4				23	2	25	Claimed - Attendance ££431.25
Mr. L. L. Hooper	5/5	3/3	8	2/2	6/6	1/1				17	0	17	Not Claimed - Elected MHK
Mr. G. S. Jones	1 / 1	0	1							1	0	1	Not Claimed
Mr. J. D. McDonough	1 / 1	0	1							1	0	1	Claimed Attendance - £26.25
Mr. J. McGuinness	10/11	8	18		9/9	2/2	1/1	6/7		36	4	40	Claimed Attendance - £568.75
Capt. N. H. Malpass	1/1	0	1							1	0	1	Not Claimed
Late Mr. C. Mayers													Listed as a member start of year

Mr. A. J. Oldham	11/11	8	19			4			23	2	25	Claimed attendance - £457.50
Mr. L. Parker	11/11	9	20	10/11	8/9				38	3	41	Not Claimed
Mrs. M. B. Quayle	9/11	8	17	11/11		4		10/11	42	5	47	Claimed attendance - £551.25
Mr. R. Radcliffe	1/1	0	1		3/3				4	0	4	Not Claimed
Mr. S. W. Rand	1/1	0	1						1	0	1	Claimed Attendance £26.25
Mrs. J. Wedgwood	8/10	6/9	14						14	5	19	Claim Travel only no Claims
Mr. F. B. R. Williams	5/5	5/5	10						10	0	10	Claimed attendance - £228.75
Mr. W. G. Young	10/11	8	18	9/11			1/1		28	5	33	Claimed attendance - £494.75

Chairman – Mr. L. L. Hooper from 1st May 2016 until his election to House of Keys on 22nd September, 2016.

Mr. C. Mayers died 8th April, 2016.

Mr. H. S. Bevan resigned membership prior to Annual Meeting;

Mrs. J. Wedgwood and Rev'd. Canon N.D. Greenwood elected 20th May 2016.

Mr. L. L. Hooper Elected Member of the House of Keys 22nd September, 2016.

Mr. A. G. Cowie Elected Chairman RTC 28th September, 2016.

Mr. F. B. R. Williams elected 3rd November, 2016.

Payment for Attendances at Combination authorities is do not qualify for payment by RTC, but by the respective authorities and are not reflected in this statement but we are advised that no payments were claimed.