Ramsey Town Commissioners

Town Hall, Ramsey, Isle of Man, IM8 1RT - Tel: + 44 (0)1624 810100


List of Commissioners and responsibilities

The Chairman of the Town Commissioners is elected at the Annual Meeting of the Authority held in May each year.

At their annual meeting the Commissioners also elect the Members who will act as Lead and Deputy Lead Members for the various areas of responsibility, and those who will represent the Commission on various other bodies.

A list of members and responsibilities can be downloaded here.

Related Items


Please note large files will take a while to load on slow connections. To save file to your computer right-click and choose "Save Target As..." (Internet Explorer) or "Save Link As..." (FireFox).

To view PDF files you will need Adobe® Acrobat Reader®. You can download a free copy of Adobe® Acrobat Reader® by clicking here.