Ramsey Town Commissioners

Town Hall, Ramsey, Isle of Man, IM8 1RT - Tel: + 44 (0)1624 810100



Ramsey has 12 elected Commissioners each of whom hold office for a period of 4 years.


Elections are held for all local authority members every 4 years, in Ramsey elections take place in two Wards, North Ward and South Ward, with 6 members elected for each.


Contact details for all of the Ramsey Town Commissioners can be found under the Members link.